Anna Miles Gallery

Symmetry is the work of the Devil

Curated by Kristin D'Agostino, an exhibition devoted to the single earring, featuring work by Alan Preston, Ben Beattie, Craig Foltz, Gillian Deery, Ilse-Marie Erl, Jane Dodd, Jo Mears, Karl Fritsch, Lisa Walker, Mary Curtis, Matthew McIntyre-Wilson, Neke Moa, Pauline Bern, Raewyn Walsh, Ross Malcolm, Sharon Fitness, Shelley Norton, Unknown Maker. The exhibition was first shown for one night only as part of a curatorial mentorship initiated for Objectspace by Benjamin Lignel.

26/03/15 — 16/04/15